Mourning Becomes Electra

Average rating not available.
Category: Play, Duration: NA, Intermissions: NA

A Trilogy comprising the plays Homecoming, The Hunted, and The Haunted - the Nobel and Pulitzer Prize-winning dramatist transplants the themes of Aeschylus's Oresteia into Civil War-era New England. Homecoming : A Play in Four Acts. Part One of the Trilogy. 〈…


No production cast found.

Creative, Crew and Staff

No production crew found.
Related Links