Original Cast Members of Into the Woods and Fun Home to Perform at Dramatists Guild Gala

Published 7 years and 4 months ago on Playbill

Joanna Gleason, Chip Zien, Sydney Lucas, Matthew Broderick and Christine Ebersole are among the actors who will perform as part of the Dramatists Guild's Great Writers Thank Their Lucky Stars gala Oct. 27 at the Edison Ballroom.

Read article on Playbill